Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
9,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,8
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    Eckhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2018

    Gamz toll, empfehlenswert.

    Nichts.
    Ein Traum von einem B&B. Super sauber, gemütlich und die Vermieterin war sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war ein Traum.
    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juni 2018

    Bequem und ungezwungen.

    Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und die guten Tipps der Gastgeber, sowie Größe und Ausstattung der Zimmer.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amy
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Colm Mc Breen
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2018
    The personal way we were looked after from the moment we arrived , Pat our host couldn't do enough for us. Even left us in his car to a restaurant we had booked. Definitely will be back.
    Lorraine Miley
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2018

    Great stay

    Lovely hosts, offered free lift to town when raining even though short stroll to all pubs &resturants. Great scenic location and good craic for a night out. Cosy but spacious room. A home from home, will definitely stay again. Top class breakfast.
    Sean
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juni 2018

    Brilliant we would definitely stay again!

    Excellent stay! Both hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. The house is in a great location and breakfast the next morning was absolutely beautiful! Thanks again.
    Ciara
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2018

    Comfortable and clean

    I have no negatives about my stay
    The property is very beautiful Nice and clean Quite and comfortable Staff very friendly Would definitely recommend and would definitely return to this property
    Jeff
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Juni 2018
    Extremely friendly staff, excellent room and bathroom and fantastic breakfast each morning
    Darlene
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juni 2018
    Nothing
    It’s location for our purposes.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018

    Well-run B&B good value

    Great B & B, a good location and a nice fresh hearty breakfast in the morning.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018

    We are very glad we arranged to stay with you.

    Lovely facility, very comfortable bed.We are very pleased
    Patrick
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018

    Lovely staff, I had a fantastic stay.

    Patrick
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018

    Warm and friendly hosts. Highly recommended.

    Sarah
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dorrie
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claire
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tom
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen