Beoordelingen

9,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,6
Faciliteiten
9,8
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,7

Beoordelingen

    Nancy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 augustus 2018

    Aanrader!!!

    Fantastische eigenaar! Hij wist ons direct, op wandelafstand van de B&B, een paar heel goede restaurantjes aan te raden waar we heel lekker gegeten hebben. Na onze terugkomst in de B&B hebben we samen met de gastvrije eigenaar nog op het terras een wijntje gedronken en wat verhalen gewisseld. Rustige ligging en toch dicht bij het dorp. Gezellige woning en mooie, verzorgde kamers. Het ontbijt was er super lekker met alles erop en eraan.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    13 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Martin
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brenda
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Christine
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2018
    Big clean room, comfy beds, delicious breakfast, lovely owners.
    William Jerry
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2018
    Wonderful people, very comfortable, highly recommend!
    Orla
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 augustus 2018
    Fab stay, will be staying again
    Colin
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 augustus 2018
    my parents stayed and enjoyed their stay.
    Gabby
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 augustus 2018
    Very helpful friendly staff
    conor
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2018

    lovely

    lovely hosts, nice room, comfy bed, hot shower, netflix on the tv was a nice touch! breakfast was delicious, couldn't fault it.
    na

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 augustus 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Everything you could think off that a B&B should have, you will fine here. It was a pleasure to stay at Celtic B&B
    Blathnaid
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 augustus 2018
    Bedrooms very comfortable and clean and decorated wonderfully. House is beautiful and breakfast was delicious! The host was so helpful and friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
    Theresa
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 augustus 2018

    A most charming & beautiful B&B . Highly recommended.

    The address on Booking.Com stated Killaloe. The property is in Ballina. This caused a bit of confusion when we arrived.
    This is a most charming B & B. It is decorated to a very high standard. Whoever decorated the house is a very good & clever artist. The owner Pat was very welcoming & friendly. It certainly exceeded our expectation of a B & B. I have been recommending the Celtic B&B to all my friends.
    Catherine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 augustus 2018

    Great little B&B

    Great bed, lovely addition of netflix for some morning watching! Breakfast was amazing. Good location, close to centre.
    Damien Murphy
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lauren
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 augustus 2018
    It’s a good bit of a walk into town
    Hosts were lovely and the blue room was just fab. So comfortable and spacious!
    William
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 augustus 2018

    Lovely stay at the Celtic B&B, super friendly host, beautiful rooms and a fab breakfast.

    Peter
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 augustus 2018
    Excellent service
    Niamh
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 augustus 2018

    Beautiful and modern B&B

    Room was beautiful. Breakfast the next morning was great and owners were so helpful. We stayed for a wedding and location was ideal. Would definitely stay again.
Beoordelingen worden geladen